RANSOMVILLE, NY – Dave Bailey from Hagersville, Ontario picked up his first John Susice Memorial for the KiPo Chevrolet Street Stocks on Sunflowers of Sanborn, Rutland Corwin Funeral Home and Jetport Lounge Night at the Ransomville Speedway on Friday night. Defending Krown Undercoating Modified track champion Erick Rudolph from Ransomville, NY scored his fourth feature win of the season. Derek Wagner from Middleport, NY scored his second Investors Service Sportsman feature of the season. Cole Susice from Ransomville, NY scored his first win of the season in the Gippsters Collision Mini Stocks. Bubby Pawlak from Wilson, NY scored his fourth Stevenson’s Hardware Novice Sportsman feature winner.

Erick Rudolph and Matt Farnham were on the front row for the Krown Undercoating Modifieds feature with Rudolph taking the lead as Mike Bowman challenged Farnham for the second position. Pete Bicknell would enter the top five on lap five after passing Jesse Cotriss and Mat Williamson. Ryan Susice would close in on Bicknell and Williamson, making a four-car battle for the fourth spot as Chad Brachmann held the position. Rudolph would hit lap traffic at the halfway mark, just as Ryan Susice would enter the top five after passing Pete Bicknell. Bowman and Williamson would close in on runner-up runner Matt Farnham with ten laps remaining. Williamson would take third away from Bowman with nine laps remaining. Mike Williams brought out the races’ first caution with eight laps remaining, erasing a 5.9 second lead over the field. On the restart, Williamson would take second away with Mike Bowman moving into third place. Williamson would start to reel in Rudolph in the remaining laps but Rudolph would go on to score his fourth win of the season.

Krown Undercoating 358 Modifieds: ERICK RUDOLPH, Mat Williamson, Mike Bowman, Gary Lindberg, Ryan Susice, Pete Bicknell, Matt Farnham, Chad Brachmann, Rick Richner, Greg Martin, Jesse Cotriss, Allan Wills, Steve Lewis Jr, Mike Williams, John Smith, Jeff McGinnis, James Sweeting, Nick Joy, Jim Zimmerman

Qualifying Winners: Matt Farnham, Mike Bowman, Chad Brachmann